Contact Us

Questions?

Still have questions? Want to reach out to us? Find the appropriate contact person below. You can also use the form to your right or e-mail us at questions@campusesforisrael.org

Region Coordinators

Director of Recruitment – Max Klapholz
recruitment@campusesforisrael.org

West Coast – Maya Fried
westcoast@campusesforisrael.org

Mid West – Sahar Farahi
midwest@campusesforisrael.org

Northeast – Brinley Kaston
northeast@campusesforisrael.org

Southeast – Rebecca Lebwohl
southeast@campusesforisrael.org

Organization Leaders

Co-Founder – Raphael Fils
raphael@campusesforisrael.org

Co-Founder – Eytan Davidovits
eytan@campusesforisrael.org

Public Relations – Stan Sater
stan@campusesforisrael.org

Interested in working for us?
jobs@campusesforisrael.org

Want to partner with us?
partners@campusesforisrael.org

Website Questions/Help

If you are experiencing issues with our website or found an error, please e-mail us.
siteadmin@campusesforisrael.org

Socialize!

Drop Us a message

Still have questions after reviewing our website? No problem. Just fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as we can. Thank you for your interest in our organization!